Elaine Arkell, Alain Ayers, Zoe Brown, John Butterworth, Sarah Cole, Jo David, Kimathi Donkor, Sarah Doyle, Eli-Rose, Leyla Folwell, Charlie Fox, Peter Fraser, Cecilia Gelin, Beatty Hallas, John Heyderman, Rachael House, Paul Jones, Cyril Lepetit, Mrs Migginsmiddle, Alice Randall, Ben Randall, Olivia-Jane Ransley, DJ Roberts, Danielle Rosier, Nicola Schauerman, Erica Smith and Nicola Wills

CLOSING EVENT FRIDAY 23 APRIL 6.30-8.30.Space Station Sixty-Five invites you to tell us your hopes for art. Your contributions may be selected to make an evolving window exhibition at Space Station Sixty-Five.

The earlier you send us something the longer it will be displayed for. The window is being re-hung each week.

To take part please email us a Word, RTF or Pages document or a jpeg with an image at 300dpi. You may also post contributions, no larger that A4, to Space Station Sixty-Five, 65 North Cross Road, London SE22 9ET. If selected, your work will be attached to the inside of the Space Station Sixty-Five window and viewed from the street.

Some of this work will help to inform future Space Station Sixty-Five discussions and events.

We are sorry, original artwork will not be returned, copies are preferred.

We look forward to receiving your emails and postal contributions; the exhibition will develop as they arrive.